Library Board

Laura F. Keyes-Kaplafka — Director

 

Dunlap Library Trustees

June 2022

                                                                                                Term

 

Mary Nelson – President                                   February 2020 – April 2025

MNelson@DunlapLibrary.org

 

James Emanuels – Vice President                      June 2021 – April 2023

Jemanuels@dunlaplibrary.org

 

Angie Dhall – Secretary                                              May 2013 – April 2025

Adhall@DunlapLibrary.org

 

Ron Holohan – Treasurer                                            November 2019 – April 2027

RHolohan@DunlapLibrary.org

 

Tracy Keyster                                                              August 2020 – April 2025

TKeyster@DunlapLibrary.org

 

Brian Puetz                                                                  April 2011 – April 2023

BPuetz@DunlapLibrary.org

 

Bonnie Windsor                                                          April 2017 – April 2023

BWindsor@DunlapLibrary.org

 

 

 

 

 

Board Meetings

The Board typically meets at the library on the fourth Monday of the month at 6 pm. All meetings are open to the public.

Fiscal Year 2023 Meeting Dates

25 July 2022

22 August 2022

26 September 2022

24 October 2022

28 November 2022

23 January 2023

27 February 2023

27 March 2023

24 April 2023

22 May 2023

26 June 2023