Library Board

Laura F. Keyes-Kaplafka — Director

 

Dunlap Library Trustees

June 2021

                                                                                                Term

Brian Puetz – President                                              April 2011 – April 2023

527 Breckenridge Dr.                                                 BPuetz@DunlapLibrary.org

Dunlap, IL 61525

309-530-2038

 

Mary Nelson – Vice President                                   February 2020 – April 2025

124 W. Hillside Dr.                                                    MNelson@DunlapLibrary.org

Dunlap, IL 6152

309-635-6335

 

Angie Dhall – Secretary                                              May 2013 – April 2025

721 S. Breckenridge Drive                                         Adhall@DunlapLibrary.org

Dunlap, IL  61525                                                      

309-340-4531

 

Ron Holohan – Treasurer                                            November 2019 – April 2027

1504 Woodside Dr.                                                     RHolohan@DunlapLibrary.org

Dunlap, IL 61525

309-645-5431

 

Tracy Keyster                                                              August 2020 – April 2025

1012 S Copperpoint Dr.                                              TKeyster@DunlapLibrary.org

Dunlap, IL 61525

309-750-0164

 

Bonnie Windsor                                                          April 2017 – April 2023

204 Ash Street                                                            BWindsor@DunlapLibrary.org

Dunlap, IL 61525

309-243-5716

 

James Emanuels                                                          June 2021 – April 2023

8208 Brimfield-Jubilee Rd.                                            jemanuels@dunlaplibrary.org

Dunlap, IL 61525

309-303-4362

 

Board Meetings

The Board typically meets at the library on the fourth Monday of the month at 6 pm. All meetings are open to the public.

Fiscal Year 2022 Meeting Dates

26 July 2021

23 August 2021

27 September 2021

25 October 2021

22 November 2021

9 December 2021

24 January 2022

28 February 2022

28 March 2022

25 April 2022

23 May 2022

27 June 2022