Today’s Hours: The library is closed todayView all Hours

Government and Local Resources

Federal Government

Senator Richard J. Durbin (D)

711 Hart Senate Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
202.228.0400 FAX

Senator Tammy Duckworth (D)

524 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-2854

Representative Darin LaHood (R)

100 NE Monroe Street
Room 100
Peoria, IL 61602
(309) 671-7027
(309) 671-7309 FAX

Other Washington Resources:  White House  |  Senate  |  House of Representatives  |  Supreme Court  |  USA Directory

State Government

Senator Win Stoller (R)

5415 University St., Suite 105
Peoria, IL 61614
P: (309)693-4921

Representative Ryan Spain (R)
5407 N. University St.
Arbor Hall, Suite B
Peoria, IL 61614
(309) 690-7373

Other Springfield Resources:  State of Illinois  |  Governor’s Office  |  General Assembly  |  Supreme Court

Illinois Secure Choice, a retirement savings program for private-sector workers who do not currently have a way to save at work.

Peoria County

Peoria County

Peoria County Election Commission

Accessibility Toolbar