Today’s Hours: The library is open today from 9:00 am to 6:00 pmView all Hours

Library Board

Laura F. Keyes-Kaplafka — Director

 

Dunlap Library Trustees

June 2022

Mary Nelson – President
MNelson@DunlapLibrary.org
February 2020 – April 2025

James Emanuels – Vice President
jemanuels@dunlaplibrary.org
June 2021 – April 2023

Angie Dhall – Secretary
Adhall@DunlapLibrary.org
May 2013 – April 2025

Ron Holohan – Treasurer
RHolohan@DunlapLibrary.org
November 2019 – April 2027

Tracy Keyster
TKeyster@DunlapLibrary.org
August 2020 – April 2025

Bonnie Windsor
BWindsor@DunlapLibrary.org
April 2017 – April 2023

Brian Puetz
BPuetz@DunlapLibrary.org
April 2011 – April 2023

Board Meetings

The Board typically meets at the library on the fourth Monday of the month at 6 pm. All meetings are open to the public.

Fiscal Year 2022 Meeting Dates

  • 26 July 2021
  • 23 August 2021
  • 27 September 2021
  • 25 October 2021
  • 22 November 2021
  • 9 December 2021
  • 24 January 2022
  • 28 February 2022
  • 28 March 2022
  • 25 April 2022
  • 23 May 2022
  • 27 June 2022

Accessibility Toolbar